pl en

Kontakt

P.P.H. BORMECH
76-270 Ustka, Charnowo 3

tel./fax (+48 59) 846 11 34 / 35
e-mail: biuro@bormech.pl
P.P.H. BORMECH
76-270 Ustka, Charnowo 3

tel./fax (+48 59) 846 11 34 / 35
e-mail: biuro@bormech.pl
61)

Prezes Zarządu
Ireneusz Borecki

Wiceprezes Zarządu
Rafał Borecki
Nr wewnętrzny (32)
e-mail: rafal.b@bormech.pl

Wiceprezes Zarządu
Dariusz Roman
e-mail: dariusz.r@bormech.pl

Sekretariat
Patrycja Gościłowicz-Włosek
e-mail: patrycja.g@bormech.pl

Główna Księgowa
Bożena Niewęgłowska
Nr wewnętrzny (44)

Kontrola Jakości
Arkadiusz Samuła
Nr wewnętrzny (36)
e-mail: arek.s@bormech.pl

Dział Kadr
Anna Kawalec
Nr wewnętrzny (43)
e-mail: anna.k@bormech.pl

Mistrz Narzędziowni
Waldemar Wróblewski
Nr wewnętrzny (39)
e-mail: waldemar.w@bormech.pl

Magazyn
Mariusz Piesak
Nr wewnętrzny (34)
e-mail: mariusz.p@bormech.pl

Kierownik produkcji
Artur Wróblewski
Nr wewnętrzny (40)
e-mail: artur.w@bormech.pl

Kierownik ds. zaopatrzenia
Michał Borecki
Nr wewnętrzny (40)
e-mail: michal.b@bormech.pl

Dział Zarządzania

Systemami Jakości
Henryk Szreder
Nr wewnętrzny (42)
e-mail: henryk.sz@bormech.pl

Dział Techniczny
Maciej Zamęcki
Nr wewnętrzny (36)
e-mail: maciej.z@bormech.pl

Homologacja montażu LPG
Arkadiusz Samuła
Nr wewnętrzny (36)
e-mail: homologacje@bormech.pl

 

/*
Pokaż więcej